ASDR Canada - Project management & Engineering, Water Treatment, Manufacturing, Industrial Services
Apply Now

For ASDR, no project is too complex. We are a passionate team with proven experience in the delivery of innovative turnkey solutions.

Our Expertise
and Solutions

ASDR’s rapid growth is largely attributed to its trailblazing spirit and strong client focus. Over the years, we have developed unique expertise and specialized offerings, along with leading technologies, to provide complementary solutions that generate value throughout the project life cycle.

We simplify procurement and reduce overall cost and schedules by leveraging the synergy of our four integrated centres of excellence: Project Management & Engineering, Water Treatment, Manufacturing and Industrial Services.

Project Management and Engineering

The Project Management & Engineering centre of excellence offers a full range of engineering, project management and construction supervision services. These range from front-end studies to end-to-end EPC/EPCM solutions. We also specialize in staff augmentation to develop integrated project management teams with our clients or simply to increase their workforce in case of punctual needs.

Water Treatment

The Water Treatment centre of excellence has developed undeniable expertise over the years in addressing specific challenges to the mining, industrial and municipal sectors. We have generated innovative ideas, whether they are above ground, underground or related to pond management. We also develop custom technologies and solutions, both permanent and temporary, which have demonstrated ASDR’s ability to respond quickly to emergencies and meet the most stringent environmental standards.

Fabrication soudure

Manufacturing

The Manufacturing centre of excellence was created to address the industry’s need for turnkey package. It grew out of a desire to deliver projects more quickly and efficiently to our clients by integrating manufacturing and modularization with the company’s engineering and project management capabilities.

Industrial Services

The Industrial Services centre of excellence is specialized in shutdown maintenance of conveyors, apron feeders, mills, and other milling equipment. We deliver dedicated teams of up to 100 people or provide specialized staff to complement your teams. We can also perform shutdown planning and manage health and safety during shutdowns to maximize productivity.

This is in English

Dredging

ASDR and our ECO Technologies division combine some 20 years of experience in hydraulic and mechanical dredging in mining, industrial and marine environments. We have a portfolio of over 500 projects of all sizes throughout the country.

Project Management and Engineering

Water Treatment

Fabrication soudure

Manufacturing

Industrial Services

This is in English

Dredging

Our Company

With over 15 years of experience, we have built a proven track record in delivering projects of all sizes, while continuing to push the boundaries by developing cutting-edge designs and technologies.

Your Challenges, Our Projects

Your Challenges, Our Projects

Your Challenges, Our Projects

Clients Who Trust Us

Logo Arcelor Mittal
Uniboard logo
Logo Rio Tinto
Logo Sayona
Logo Alamos Gold

Our Fields of Expertise

Mining

Built into our DNA, mining is our core business and expertise. From underground to open-pit projects, and from exploration to operation and project closures, find out how ASDR delivers value throughout the complete mining lifecycle. 

Industrial

ASDR’s full range of expertise covers metallurgical and heavy industrial plants. Find out how ASDR can help with your engineering, project management, water treatment, dredging and sludge dewatering, manufacturing, shutdown maintenance services or health and safety needs.

Forestry, Pulp & Paper

We specialize in engineering and project management of capital maintenance, upgrade and expansion projects, as well as shutdown maintenance services. We also provide dredging and water/sludge treatment services.

Municipal

ASDR is involved in a variety of projects at the municipal and government levels. We provide multiple services, including engineering, project management, dredging and water / sludge treatment. We can also assist with projects for the remediation of water bodies, as well as coastal and shore protection.

Our Fields of Expertise

Mining_sector_asdr_expertise_projects
industrial_sector_expertise_metallurgical_installations
expertise_wood_sawmill_projects
Large_industrial_water_treatment_boiler_room

Our products

ASDR offers a series of proven and leading products to enhance its services offerings and provide complete solutions. Our R&D programs drive constant innovation to address the industry’s most complex challenges.

Our modular units can meet the most complex water and sludge treatment challenges in various sectors. Our expertise with modular units covers typical contaminants such as heavy metals and suspended solids as well as nitrogen species.

ECOMUDTM is a sustainable solution for treating water and sludge generated by mining, tunneling and construction activities.

Usine Fibrek

ASDR is an approved supplier of Geotube® and other geosynthetic products for sludge dewatering and shore protection. Geotube® is manufactured by TenCate (Solmax), the world leader in the field for over 70 years.

Photo_SNEC

The Digital Confined Space Monitoring System is used during shutdowns. This IoT 4.0 solution increases productivity, minimizes the risk of incidents and improves overall job management in real time.

ASDR is an accredited supplier of Arcoplate®, the most wear-resistant and non-stick cast alloy steel plate on the market. Arcoplate is up to 8 times stronger than its competitors and has been proven in numerous mining and industrial applications for over 25 years.

Soudure atelier ASDR

We can provide custom manufacturing of steel or aluminum parts and products based on supplied or plans that we can design. We also offer a wide range of high-quality and durable off-the-shelf products.

ASDR_team_Beacon_Mill_factory_march2022

Your Journey Starts Here!

To support our rapid growth, we are looking for top talent and creative thinkers in different fields to join the ASDR family. See what opportunities are available to you.

Latest News

ASDR Canada - Gestion de projets et ingénierie, traitement des eaux, fabrication et services industriels
Postulez maintenant

Pour ASDR, aucun projet n’est trop complexe. Une équipe passionnée avec une expertise dans la livraison de solutions innovantes et clés en main.

Nos expertises
et solutions

La croissance rapide de ASDR est largement attribuée à son esprit d’entrepreneur et sa forte orientation client. Au fil des ans, nous avons développé une expertise unique, des services spécialisés ainsi que des technologies de premier plan nous permettant de fournir des solutions complémentaires tout au long du cycle de vie d’un projet.

Nous simplifions l’approvisionnement et réduisons les coûts et échéanciers en tirant parti des synergies de nos quatre pôles : Gestion de projet et ingénierie, Traitement des eaux, Fabrication et Services industriels.

Gestion de projet et ingénierie

Le pôle d’excellence Gestion de projet et ingénierie fournit une gamme complète de services d’ingénierie, de gestion de projet, de représentant du client et de surveillance de chantiers, allant des études préliminaires à des solutions IAC/IAGC (EPC/EPCM) complètes. Nous offrons aussi des services de prêt de personnel pour créer des équipes de projets totalement intégrées avec celles de nos clients ou simplement pour augmenter leurs effectifs en cas de besoins ponctuels.

Traitement des eaux

Le pôle d’excellence Traitement des eaux de ASDR a développé une expertise incontestable au fil des ans en adressant les problématiques propres au secteur minier, industriel et municipal. Nous avons généré des idées novatrices, qu’elles touchent la surface, le sous-terrain ou la gestion de bassins. Nous développons aussi des technologies et des solutions sur mesure, permanentes et temporaires, qui ont démontré le savoir-faire de ASDR pour répondre rapidement aux urgences et respecter les normes environnementales les plus strictes.

Fabrication soudure

Fabrication

Le pôle d’excellence Fabrication de ASDR a été créé pour répondre aux besoins de l’industrie en matière de lots clés en main. Il est issu du désir de livrer des projets de façon plus rapide et efficace aux clients, en intégrant les capacités de fabrication et de modularisation aux capacités d’ingénierie et de gestion de projet de l’entreprise.

Services industriels

Le pôle d’excellence Services Industriels est spécialisé dans la maintenance de convoyeurs, de tabliers d’alimentation, de broyeurs et d’autres équipements. Nous fournissons des équipes pouvant compter jusqu’à 100 personnes ou du personnel spécialisé pour renforcer vos équipes. Nous pouvons aussi prendre en charge la planification des travaux et la gestion SST lors d’arrêts de maintenance afin de maximiser la productivité.

Projet de dragage

ASDR et notre filiale ECO Technologies possèdent près de 20 ans d’expérience en dragage hydraulique et mécanique en milieux minier, industriel et marin. Nous comptons plus de 500 projets de toutes les tailles à notre actif à travers le pays.

Gestion de projet et ingénierie

Traitement des eaux

Fabrication soudure

Fabrication

Services industriels

Projet de dragage

Dragage

Notre entreprise

Avec plus de 15 ans d’expérience, nous avons fait nos preuves dans la réalisation de projets de toutes les tailles, tout en continuant à repousser les limites en développant des concepts et des technologies de pointe.

Pourquoi ASDR?

Vos défis, nos projets

Vos défis, nos projets

Vos défis, nos projets

Les clients qui nous font confiance

Logo Arcelor Mittal
Uniboard logo
Logo Rio Tinto
Logo Sayona
Logo Alamos Gold

Nos secteurs

Mines

Faisant partie de notre ADN, le domaine minier est au cœur de nos activités et de notre expertise. Des projets souterrains aux projets à ciel ouvert, et de l’exploration à l’exploitation et la fermeture, découvrez comment ASDR génère de la valeur tout au long du cycle de vie des mines.

Industriel

Notre expertise couvre les usines métallurgiques et industries lourdes. Découvrez comment ASDR peut vous assister,  que ce soit en matière d’ingénierie, de gestion de projet, de traitement des eaux, de dragage, de déshydratation des boues, de fabrication, de services de maintenance ou de SST.

Foresterie, pâtes et papier

Nous nous spécialisons en ingénierie et en gestion de projets de maintenance, modernisation et d’agrandissement, ainsi que dans les services de maintenance lors d’arrêts de production. Nous fournissons également des services de dragage et de traitement des eaux/boues.

Municipal

ASDR est impliquée dans divers projets municipaux et gouvernementaux. Nous offrons plusieurs services, dont l’ingénierie, la gestion de projet, le dragage, la gestion des eaux/boues. Nous pouvons aussi vous soutenir dans vos projets de remédiation de plans d’eau et la protection des berges.

Nos secteurs

Secteur_industriel_expertise_installations_métallurgiques
Expertise_usines_bois_massif_scieries
Usine_traitement_des_eaux_expertise_ASDR

Nos produits

ASDR propose une série de produits éprouvés et avant-gardistes au marché, afin de bonifier son offre de services et de fournir des solutions complètes. Nous sommes constamment à la recherche de nouveaux moyens d’innover dans nos secteurs d’activités.

Nos unités modulaires peuvent relever les défis les plus importants en matière de traitement des eaux et des boues dans divers secteurs. Notre expertise couvre les contaminants typiques, tels que les métaux lourds, les matières en suspension (MES) ainsi que les espèces azotées.

ECOMUDMC est une solution durable pour traiter les eaux et les boues générées par les campagnes de forage minier, le forage de tunnels et les travaux de construction.

Usine Fibrek

ASDR est un fournisseur agréé du Geotube® et d’autres produits géosynthétiques pour la déshydratation des boues et la protection des berges. Le produit est fabriqué par TenCate (Solmax), le leader mondial dans ce domaine depuis plus de 70 ans.

Surveillance numérique des espaces clos

Le système de surveillance numérique des espaces clos (SNEC) est utilisé lors des arrêts de maintenance. Cette solution IoT 4.0 permet d’augmenter la sécurité, la productivité et d’améliorer la gestion globale des travaux en temps réel.

ASDR est un fournisseur agréé de Arcoplate®, la plaque en acier allié fondu la plus résistante à l’usure et la plus anti-adhérente du marché. Arcoplate est jusqu’à 8 fois plus résistante que la concurrence et a fait ses preuves dans de nombreuses applications minières et industrielles depuis plus de 25 ans.

Soudure atelier ASDR

Nous pouvons répondre aux demandes de fabrication sur mesure en acier ou en aluminium, que ce soit à partir de plans fournis ou non. Nous offrons aussi une large gamme de produits de série de haute qualité et durables.

Équipe_services_industriels_Usine_Beacon_mars2022

Partez à l’aventure avec nous!

Nous recherchons les meilleurs talents et des esprits créatifs pour se joindre à la famille de ASDR et soutenir notre croissance rapide. Nous avons plusieurs postes offerts dans différents domaines.

Carrières

Dernières nouvelles